2 thoughts on “my quest to defend positivity in social media […say, whaaaat?]

  1. It is so refreshing to see this point of view. I don’t think you’re a robot at all, in fact I think you’re the exact opposite. You get it. You have found the loopholes in social media that can positively effect your life. Bravo, because not enough people have been able to do that. You don’t know it yet and maybe you never will, but the way you share your life with the world does make an impact. I’ve followed your blog for a long time, and I definitely see the growth. That’s probably weird coming from a complete stranger, but I believe that the world needs more people like you. I don’t think you’ve been able to make the impact that you want because you’ve been finding yourself. I think you’re at the very brink of the person you were meant to become. May all those who recognize it grab on, because it’s people like you who can take people to heights they’ve never known.

    Thanks for sharing your life with the world!!!

    Love,

    a stranger friend from across the country, Stacie

Leave a Reply

