“In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous.”

Something I’ve always wanted, but somehow never quite got around to…
Well, I take that back…I’ve had a plant. Unfortunately, the cats
liked to eat it.

This is my second chance.
It’s already beginning to bloom and this thrills me.
I hope that our new apartment will have a windowsill
so that I can have more, and maybe even some herbs.
I’d love to grow basil so I can make pesto.
Yum.
Stayed tuned for updates on the plant :)

 

Leave a Reply

