Ugh.

High blood pressure.
Anxiety.
Insomnia.

This is why I avoid doctors, do they ever have anything good to say? Ever?

I am taking this as some supreme beings way of saying,
“Hey little missy….cool it before you burn out.”
Point made.
But I’ll start taking it down a notch when I come back from Michigan next weekend…
I have 8 portrait sessions to accomplish.
Busy busy weekend…
Which I am utterly grateful for, because I am not changing my mind or thinking
this through any longer…I am buying a new camera Dec 1.
If I don’t do it then, I’ll never do it.
Done.
Done
&
Done.

….Ummm YES!
Ready set GO.

Leave a Reply

