Life is G R A N D

For the first time in a long time, things are just going so smoothly.
I don’t feel the push & pull everytime I open my eyes in the morning….
It’s just….as I said, grand.

Our camping trip was a success. It was so great to be in Michigan with
my favorite people on earth. We had a blast.
I’m a new found fan of tubing down rivers.
I always feel best when I am with them….
I come back to Chicago feeling refreshed and rejuvenated…
Ready to get back to the daily grind. I’m so lucky to have them.


I have one week left of being 24.
I’m a little iffy about it. I love when my birthday rolls around, but
turning 25 is bringing on a lot of self reflection.
But if things keep going the way that they are, then I think that
I have a lot to be grateful for, and a lot to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

