SO HAPPY!

I am so happy today!

One of my best friends proposed to his girlfriend today in Jamaica and one of my other best friends got a new girlfriend who is totally gorgeous and I can’t wait to meet her. Jess got into the Physical Therapy program at Wayne State and I’m so proud of her! Gab is heading out to California in May to be with the man of her dreams! Meg got her own apartment! Val gets to go see her boyfriend that she hasn’t seen in MONTHS soooooon! My mom got a new job! My Goddaughter/Niece will be in just over a month! I could go on and on about what everyone is doing but that would take forever….but it’s moments like this where I wish I was still in Michigan so I could be there in [real life] to see it all happen…but its so clear that our friendships are strong enough to withstand the distance and sometimes it doesn’t always feel like I am 362 miles away from it all. I’m just happy that everyone important in my life is making themselves happy and doing big things for themselves. Even though some may be experiencing some tough stuff, I know that they are happy…and that makes it even better.

I couldn’t have asked for better people in my life. I’m the luckiest girl in the world to be so blessed with these astounding and amazing people.

To my amazing friends & family & boyfriend…..

I LOVE YOU.

One thought on “SO HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

