Official.

My newest journey has finally begun.

I have successfully attended all of my classes for this semester. It’s weird only going to each one once a week. That’ll take some getting used to. All of my classes are interesting and the professors are the kind of people I have been needing artistic guidance from so it should be great. I’m sure I’ll be singing a different tune once deadlines approach. ;-)

I’m finally taking the plunge into Photoshop…Giving it a chance to impress me. So far so good. Marty & I went out over the weekend to do some exploring…got a few good shots that I have been working on. I tend to get burned out in a creative sense so I am just doing a few shots here & there. I’ve spent too much time trying to master the technical side…I am trying to just let go a little bit and  focus more on the other side of it.



Leave a Reply

