Suffocated.

I think we finally have a plan for our new adventure to Chicago…

Since Shawn passed away, I have felt so suffocated. I have been waking up with this feeling in my chest….like I’m drowning. And it usually lasts all day. The only relief I get from it is when I am sleeping. That feeling has subsided today. Marty & I came up with a plan yesterday morning…a darn good one I might add. I feel loads better. Not to mention Marty said something incredible yesterday that just took such a load off…”This is about what’s best for us.”  We can’t and won’t be able to please everyone. Ever. I had to come to that realization with a quickness. Once we started to make plans that we thought were best for us, things started to fall together nicely.  I’m excited for what’s to come. =)

Leave a Reply

