Jealousy.

I feel like everyone around me is getting married. In the past 2 weeks, I know 4 couples who have gotten married and are on their honeymoon as I type this….

I am jealous. I can’t lie. This is not me saying I want a ring on my finger tomorrow, or Wednesday…but I will admit that I am utterly envious. The weird part is that times flies. 5 years ago we were all in high school….and now we’re all graduating, landing amazing jobs in an economy that is in terrible shape, getting married…its surreal. 

On a side note, these recent brides have been the most beautiful brides.

Leave a Reply

