“If you must smoke, take your butt outside. “

The wrapper on my cigarettes says:

[“Lights” does not mean safer. It refers to taste. “Lights” won’t help you quit smoking.]

Why, thank you Parliament….for encouraging me to stop giving you almost $28 a week give or take.                                                             I think its goofy that cigarette companies do that, but I definitely appreciate it. 

I want to quit so badly. I’ve been saying I am going to quit for what seems like forever…I just can’t do it. I know for sure that I won’t ever not be able to smoke while I journal/blog/whatever you may call it. Smoking goes hand in hand with this sort of thing for me I guess. Mind over matter you say? Doesn’t work for me in this matter. 

One day.

Leave a Reply

