“The bicycle is a curious vehicle. Its passenger is its engine.”

I would like to purchase a bike….but they are expensive! So many people have been going on bike rides. I can’t remember the last time I even rode a bike. Apparently there are some really beautiful bike trails in Ann Arbor and I’d like to see them for myself. I wonder how comfortable my camera bag would be on a bike? Maybe garage sales are a good place to find bikes. I’m in money saving mode so I don’t want to buy a new one…what if I find that I don’t even like to ride a bike?

Leave a Reply

